Oxfords & Chinos!

Hey Preps! This summer I’ve found myself loving the classic oxford and chino combo. I’ll be showing my top two outfits along with the jewelry I wore with them! 😉

Outfit #1

IMG_3982      IMG_3972

This first outfit shows off my current obsession. I love these burnt red chino shorts from J. Crew. When paired with my favorite striped oxford from Tommy Hilfiger, the perfect back to school outfit is made! The classic brown leather belt pulls the whole outfit together along with some classic leather Sperry’s. As for my jewelry, I kept it simple with a Tiffany&Co bracelet.

 

Outfit #2

IMG_3970      FullSizeRender (2)

Outfit #2 screams happy to me! The pairing of the bright pink Polo oxford, and the navy Gap chino shorts shows off each item perfectly. I wear this combo all the time! My gold watch is from Fossil and my shoes are navy Sperry sneakers. Check out the DSW clearance for Sperry’s because they are always on good sale! An easy accessory tip I want to share with you all is to wear ribbon hair ties as a bracelet! They are practical for moments where you desperately need to put back your hair, yet they add a special touch to every outfit. I recommend to coordinate them with either your shoes, shirt, or belt!

Make sure to follow me on Instagram and YouTube!

Instagram: @miprepp     YouTube: PrepItOut

 

