A Week With Madelyn #1

Happy Friday my friends! As eventful and fun this week was, I’m glad the weekend is here.  Keep reading to see my OOTW & everything in between. Before you forget… follow me!

Instagram: instagram.com/miprepp

YouTube: youtube.com/watch

MONDAY

 It was super chilly this Monday… which called for layers of course. Some of you may know that I’m in the band and afterschool, I helped with the 5th grade band program! I sadly didn’t get any pictures, but had lots of fun!

Oxford: Gap \\ Sweater: Lands End \\ Vest: Vineyard Vines \\ Bracelet: DIY by Mom

 TUESDAY

By far my FAVORITE outfit this week! Birks & Socks are adorable and so comfy. I 10/10 recommend trying out some Birks because they match with just about anything. I had a Key Club meeting right after school and we made plarn (plastic yarn) for sleeping mats that are given to the homeless. I love doing community service and helping others out!

Jeans: AE \\ Crew Neck: Thrifted;) \\ Vest & Socks: Old Navy \\ Shoes: Birkenstock

WEDNESDAY

Back to basics! With clarinet sectionals after school and a quiz, I decided to keep it simple. My hair was down all day, but I threw it up into a cute top knot for a picture. Should I do a hairstyle post soon? Leave me a comment! The temperature dropped again so I put on my army green jacket. (not pictured)

Shirt: Ralph Lauren \\ Necklace: Giveaway Prize

THURSDAY

Showing my inner Prep! Navy with pink is such a complimentary combination. It matches the VV whale sticker in my case too! My school’s theater department had their opening show Thursday, and that’s where I was! Despite it being ridiculously long, the show was tons of fun. Great performance!

Sweater: Target \\ Oxford: Ralph Lauren \\ Necklace: Kendra Scott

FRIDAY

Ahhh today felt like a roller coaster!! I got hardly any sleep because the play went on forever Thursday night. I had a Chemistry quiz that was surprisingly difficult. I  never struggle with Chem so that threw me off a bit today :(. Thankfully it was a early release day. When I came home, I finished all my homework so I could YouTube and blog all weekend! My day got ten times better when I received my Southern Girl Prep Junior Rep package. Check out my Instagram for more information.

Pullover: VV Shep Shirt \\ Necklace & Bracelets: Gifts/ Prizes

GOOFY PICS- GET TO KNOW ME BETTER

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Before the play with one of my friends!

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset Stressing about my Chem Quiz…

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset and here’s a picture from my spam account about it! :/

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset Lastly a shameless selfie!

Questions? Fill this out!

