A Week With Madelyn #2

Break is here, so that calls for blogging with a side of blogging. I had a short week, so I sadly have less outfits to show. 😦 Remember to subscribe to Miprepdaily and to give this post a like!  Before you read on…   follow my social media!

Instagram: instagram.com/miprepp

YouTube: youtube.com/watch

Pintrest: Preppy18

THE WEEKEND 11/19 – 11/20

SATURDAY’S OUTFIT

Hat: VV || Scarf: Loft || Vest & Shirt: Old Navy || Shoes: Birks

  Michigan received its first snowfall last Saturday! As my family and I were at dinner, it kept piling up. Sadly, it didn’t last long! 😦 The restaurant was unique and the food was perfection. Definitely worth another trip there!

SUNDAY’S OUTFIT

Shirt: VV || Leggings: Old Navy

  After the Saturday snowstorm, the sky on Sunday was stunning. Later that night, I went to a dinner with my dad! The food was so good!

MONDAY

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Monday – a casual and easy day. I’m embracing the winter weather with all my vests! I had 5th grade band after school again, and it was exciting! The kids took a huge step forward by learning a few basic notes.

Vest: VV || Shirt: Ralph Lauren

   TUESDAY

Tuesday was filled with key club and homework! No outfit picture, but my accessories were just as cute! I LOVE my Vineyard Vines bangle and the Alex & Ani’s are classics. For Key Club, service projects were planned. I can’t wait to start ringing the S.A. bells at Target this December.

WEDNESDAY

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Wednesday kicked off  break with only a half day. Despite the quiz first hour, the rest of the day was all socializing. 25 minutes per class called for games to be played! My outfit was warm and cozy.

Vest: TJ Maxx || Sweater: Gap

Thanks for reading! Xo, Madelyn

Questions? Fill me out!

