A Week With Madelyn #3&4

These past two weeks have been hectic! Hopefully everyone is preparing for Christmas and studying for finals! Keep reading for a look into my life!

Before you forget….

Instagram: instagram.com/miprepp

YouTube: youtube.com/…nel/UCpE6vjIIUDm_Czt3ciaxzCw Sorry, no video this week!

Pintrest: Preppy18

For this “A Week With Madelyn Post”, I plan on changing the format! All outfits will be first, adventures following, and extras at the end! Enjoy and make sure to give it a like/subscribe!

OUTFITS

This collection of outfits were my favorite! Lazy outfits were my go to, and dressing up wasn’t calling my name at all! If you’d like to know where something is from, leave me a comment. Would anyone like a December Favorites?

ADVENTURES

My family and I went shopping downtown, but before our outing, we had to stop for food! I tried the Blue Tractor for the first time, and WOW! It had my taste buds excited! I choose the sliders and mashed potatoes, while my parents got a salad and sandwiches. 10/10 would recommend! The town was busy and lit with beautiful lights! Encountering carolers made me wish for Christmas to be even sooner! My mom picked up s book and this adorable book shack! Skipping forward to this past weekend, I babysat and of course had to take some festive pictures!  The tree was so pretty and their dog jumped in at the perfect time! My Instagram showcases tons of photos; the link is above or on the homepage!

EXTRAS

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

SGPrep is an amazing brand that has affordable preppy clothing. I’m a junior rep and wish for you to check out their Instagram and shop! Head over to @miprepp to see more!

Thanks for reading! I know this was short, but expect a few holiday themed posts soon! XXOO, Madelyn

Questions?

