2017 Bucket list

I’m back! Yes I’ve been gone, and there is no excuse other than a blogging block. I had no clue on what to post, but hopefully I can revive my page! Today’s post will be my bucket list for 2017. Passionate about conquering them, I figured I would share them with you all.

Bucket List || Twenty Seventeen

  1. Explore & Capture.

Hike, run, swim, jump into new memories. Film and capture the moments.

     2.  Transform my running & health.

Perform better, build endurance, improve diet.

     3.   Create @miprepp into what I want it to be.

Make the content represent its purpose.

     4.  Use my knowledge elsewhere.

Teach others.

      5. Spend summer outside.

Tan lines and good times.

      6.  Create a VSCO.

Make it someone else’s “goals”.

      7. Make a name for myself.

Socially and emotionally.

      8.  Improve my skin.

Revive and refresh.

     9.  Manage my time.

If you aren’t early, you’re late. This one is for you mom.

     10.  Stop wishing and start doing.

Only you can take the first step.

Social Media

Instagram:  instagram.com/madellyngrace 

YouTube:  youtube.com/…nel/UCpE6vjIIUDm_Czt3ciaxzCw

Pinterest: Preppy18

