Valentine’s Day Gift Guide

Hello loves! Exam week is over which means more blog posts! Valentine’s Day isn’t just for your current crush, so here I created a gift guide for Mom or your Bff! 

The Makeup Lovers

We all know a makeup junkie, so minis of their favorite products are gifts that will surely make them smile. Highlighting is all the trend, so the mini ‘girl meets pearl’ from benefit will keep them up to date! Lipgloss and shimmering eye shadows are no brainers for a makeup lover! Urban Decay single eyeshadows are AMAZING!! Although I got it as a free sample, I’d for sure say they are worth the price!! Bare Minerals is a safe, high quality brand. I recommend all their products, especially the lip glosses. They are smooth, easy to layer and smell like vanilla! Check out Ulta or Sephora to find these makeup products + many more!

 

The Fashion Lovers

In the world of Madelyn, clothes and accessories are always on the top of my list. An easy gift would be a Vineyard Vines t-shirt/hat, but if you feel extra generous, a ‘timeless’ gold watch never fails to impress! Fossil has some of the BEST watches. Many have interchangeable straps that match with whatever outfit you have planned. To make a perfect set, add in a few fun and colorful bracelets. I’m a brand ambassador for Lilly & Laura, so use my code, MadelynL+L to receive a discount off your purchase of the best beaded bracelets! L&L has a huge variety of colors and patterns to pair with every style.

 

The Picky Ones

Makeup junkies and fashion Lovers are common, but just about everyone has a friend that is impossible to shop for! I find that my picky friends are usually the most content with practical yet fun gifts! Roll on perfumes, fun socks, and blankets are simple but some of the most enjoyable presents to receive. If you know a prepster, then preppy stickers are loved anytime of the year. Gap, J Crew, and American Eagle carry the best sock selections. My VV blanket is constantly used and I put stickers on everything; water bottles, notebooks, agendas- you name it! Perfumes are also found at most makeup stores!

Did you guys get any ideas?! I loved this post because it was pink and friendly! I have several fun posts coming up that I can’t wait to share.

My last post:Fri-YAY Outfit:)

INSTAGRAM: @miprepp

PINTEREST: Preppy18

YOUTUBE: PrepItOut

SNAPCHAT: mipreppsn

 

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Gift Guide

Comments are closed.