Weekend In My Life

Happy Sunday! My weekend was eventual and I figured I’d share it with you all! Check out my last post here -> Daily Makeup Routine

3/25 & 3/26

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

I started off my weekend by hitting the gym with my mom. It always makes me feel more productive once I get in a good workout.

IMG_6500

After the gym, my mom and I stopped for breakfast at Bob Evans. I love brunch and breakfast foods. I’m playing tennis this year so I was in need of court shoes. I stopped by Dicks Sporting Goods and found a basic pair that should last me through my first year! Following my mother around for the day also meant going down town for her haircut. I love the city and it’s feel. It’s a great place for pictures too!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Oddly enough, I’m not a fan of Starbucks, but I have an obsession with the birthday cake cake pops. I treated myself with one before leaving the city.

Processed with VSCO with c2 preset

I recently became a rep for united tees. I wore the shirt shown on Sunday and it was AMAZING! It fit perfectly and the color was gorgeous. Use my code madelyn_15 for 15% off your next purchase!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Sunday was race day for my family. My dad is training for a long, long run, so he did the A2 marathon for his weekend distance run. My aunt, grandparents, and I went down town to watch him finish.

While waiting, I snapped a few pics, one being me soaked from the down pour. Check out my Instagram for outfit details on both of the outfits shown from this weekend! (@madellyngrace)

Following the race, we went to lunch and order the best pretzel sticks ever! My dad did well for his first official marathon!

Thanks for reading and make sure to subscribe to my blog for notifications when I post! Comment any requests you have for future blog posts!

Instagram: @madellyngrace

YT: Madelyn Grace

Pinterest: Madelyn Grace or Preppy18

One thought on “Weekend In My Life

Comments are closed.