Easter 2017

Yes, Easter was a week ago, but I just now got the time to blog it! Easter has always been celebrated with my dads family, and this year we continued the tradition! If you aren’t following my social medias, make sure to do so!

Instagram: @madellyngrace

Pinterest: Madelyn Grace // Preppy18

Twitter: Madelyn Grace

The Outfit

This outfit screams spring! The colors worked perfectly together and it was very comfy! And the best part, I was able to wear my PBS! That’s a big sign that spring and summer are here!

Outfit Details // tank: JCrew, cardigan: Gap, shorts: Gap, bracelets: Ralph Lauren, Lily & Laura, necklace: fossil, shoes: PBS

Easter Gifts

Processed with VSCO with c3 presetProcessed with VSCO with c3 presetProcessed with VSCO with c3 presetProcessed with VSCO with c3 preset

Each Easter, my grandma sets up a mini gift hunt. I love doing it and she always watches me to see how easily I can find them, yet the result is usually her laughing because I’ve walked past them so many times and still didn’t find them! This year I got a bangle, a towel(not shown), beauty blenders, stickers, and candy… but of course that’s no longer around!

Thanks for reading! Give this post a like and leave me any requests in the comments! What did you do for Easter this year?!

Xoxo, Madelyn

One thought on “Easter 2017

Comments are closed.