Weekend Wrap Up

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Hey everyone! I hope this weekend treated you well, and that you’re ready to tackle another great week! This past week was nothing less than busy and tiring! Tennis matches and intensive school days wore me down, but I’m happy to be blogging away!

Instagram: Madellyngrace 

Twitter: MadellynGracee

Pinterest: Madelyn Grace or Preppy18

Friday Night 4/28

Tennis team bonding took place this past Friday and it was something I’ll never forget! I love my team and the support we show each other. After practice we went bowling, got slurpees, and had a wild sleepover!

 

Saturday 4/29

Saturday was packed! A bridal shower for my cousin started off my day. I was ordered to take pictures of family, friends, and the food! Seeing my family and meeting new family members makes my heart full. After the party, a trip to the apple store was needed. I dropped my phone in water last Thursday, and well, it didn’t last long. Thanks dad for getting me a new phone so soon!

 

~OOTD~

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 preset

Outfit Details \\ dress: A&F, watch: Fossil, shoes: PBS

~SHOWER FUN~

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 preset

The color scheme for the wedding is delicate and simple! Can’t wait for the wedding!

~FOOD~

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 preset

Sunday 4/30

Where has 2017 gone?! It’s almost May! Sundays are usually catch up days around the house. Chores, homework and sleeping filled today up quick!


 

Thanks for tuning in! Leave me requests in the comments for any future blog posts!

Xoxo, Madelyn

4 thoughts on “Weekend Wrap Up

Comments are closed.