Colorado Trip 2017 

Welcome back to Miprepdaily! Today I’ll be showing you the array of pictures I took on vacation to Colorado. The trip was AMAZING to say the least, and I hope I can visit again soon! 

READ MY LAST BLOG POST: Summer Makeup Routine

 INSTAGRAM: Madellyngrace

PINTREST: Preppy18 // Madelyn Grace 

                               Outfits 

For most of the trip I wore athletic clothes because that’s what hiking calls for. I tried to bring everything that I knew would get used, and I’m pretty proud of my packing skills! Be on the look out for a packing tips post! My favorite outfit was what I wore the day we got there. Adding my chacos was a great decision! 


Outfit Details: 

Workout Tanks, Navy Shorts & Sport Bras: Lululemon

Black Shorts: Under Armor 

White Tee: Hollister

Chino Shorts: Abercrombie & Fich

Purple Tank: American Eagle 

Denim Shorts: Gap 

Sandals: Birks
                        

                        Places To See

All the views were so breathtaking. The weather was perfect and I loved everyplace we went. My favorite part of the trip was traveling to the top of the Rocky Mountains. 

 

One thought on “Colorado Trip 2017 

Comments are closed.